Organograma

Presidente

Erika Bernardino Aprá ALMACO erika.bernardino@almaco.org.br

 

1º Vice Presidente

Rodrigo Braga  Owens Corning Rodrigo.Braga@owenscorning.com

 

2º Vice Presidente

Samir Quintiliano Polynt Reichhold samir.quintiliano@reichhold.com.br

 

Conselho Gestor

Antônio Cabral Fiacbras antoniocabral@fiacbras.com.br
Andrios Souza Parker Lord Andrios.Souza@Parker.com
Alex Ribeiro Gatron alex.ribeiro@gatron.com.br
Claiton Dantas LyondellBasell claiton.dantas@lyondellbasell.com
Deborah dos Santos Silva CPIC deborahsantos@cpicfiber.com
Giuseppe Santanchè Purcom giuseppe@purcom.br
Luis Fernando Barbi Texiglass luisfernando@texiglass.com.br
Marcos Arruda Mioto Stringal Hurner marcos.miotto@stringalhurner.com.br
Roberto Di Cessa Iacovella Redelease beto.iacovella@redelease.com.br
Rogério Sanches Armacell rogerio.sanches@armacell.com

Conselho Fiscal

Gilmar AuterABCOLg.auter@abcol.com.br

Christian Andrade Fibermaq christian@fibermaq.com.br
Newton Hoshino Nouryon newton.hoshino@nouryon.com