Presidente

Erika Bernardino Aprá ALMACO erika.bernardino@almaco.org.br

 

1º Vice Presidente

Rodrigo Braga  Owens Corning Rodrigo.Braga@owenscorning.com

 

2º Vice Presidente

Marcelo Luiz Castro de Aguiar
Tecnofibras marcelo@tecnofibras.com.br

 

Conselho Gestor

Andrios Souza LORD
Andrios_deSouza@LORD.COM
Luis Fernando Barbi Texiglass luisfernando@texiglass.com.br
Arnaud Juchler Saertex a.juchler@saertex.com
Paulo Braga CPIC paulo.braga@cpicfiber.com
Roberto Di Cessa Iacovella Redelease beto.iacovella@redelease.com.br
Antônio Cabral Fiacbras antoniocabral@fiacbras.com.br
Juan Marques Novapol Juan.Marquez@novapol.com.br

Conselho Fiscal

Gilmar Auter ABCOL g.auter@abcol.com.br
Sandro Leonhardt sandro.leonhardt@nutripur.com.br

© 2017 ALMACO. Todos os direitos reservados.

Click Me